Town of Clarkstown Logo

Elected Officials

Supervisor George Hoehmann

Supervisor George Hoehmann
Email - g.hoehmann@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845)639-2050

Frank Borelli

Councilman Frank Borelli | Ward 1
Deputy Supervisor
Email - f.borelli@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845)639-2056

Peter Bradley

Councilman Peter Bradley | Ward 2
Email - p.bradley@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845)639-2056

Donald Franchino

Councilman Donald Franchino | Ward 3
Email - d.franchino@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845) 639-2056

Patrick Carroll

Councilman Patrick Carroll | Ward 4
Email - p.carroll@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845)639-2056

Town Clerk Justin Sweet
Email - j.sweet@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845) 639-2010
Fax - (845) 639-2008

Frank DiZenzo, Sr.
Superintendent of Highways
Email - highway@clarkstown.org
Office Phone - (845)623-7500
Office Fax - (845)624-7585
12 Seeger Drive
Nanuet, NY 10954

JUDGE SCOTT B. UGELL, JUSTICE COURT'S SENIOR JUDGE

JUDGE CRAIG E. JOHNS, TOWN JUSTICE

JUDGE HOWARD GERBER, TOWN JUSTICE

JUDGE DAVID M. ASCHER, TOWN JUSTICE