Town of Clarkstown Logo

Antenna Advisory Review Board

The Antenna Advisory Board advises the Planning Board on wireless transmission facility site applications. This Board performs advisory reviews of the aesthetic aspects of proposed sites, assists with preliminary screening by the Planning Board to determine a sites category as set forth in the Town Code and comments on possible alternates that may be considered. The Antenna Advisory Board consists of five members appointed by the Town Board.

Board Members

Term Ending
Jose Simoes
Dennis Letson
Board Member
Charles Maneri
Board Member
Morty Leifer
Board Member
Paul Schofield
Board Member