only search


The Department

Planning Department Staff

Mr. Jose C. Simoes- Town Planner

Mr. James Creighton - Planner

Ms. Catherine Cirrone - Administrative Secretary

Ms. Diane Papenmeyer - Administrative Aide Planning

Ms. Stacey Lakis - Senior Clerk Typist

Planning Department's office hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday in Room 210 of Town Hall.


Town of Clarkstown 10 Maple Avenue, New City, NY 10956 (845) 639-2000
Questions or comments regarding the website? Contact the webmaster at